Menu
Purchase

1917 (15)

1917

Book Tickets

Tuesday 25 Feb 202020:30
Wednesday 26 Feb 202020:30
Thursday 27 Feb 202020:30
Friday 28 Feb 202020:30
Saturday 29 Feb 202020:30
Sunday 1 Mar 202020:30
Monday 2 Mar 202020:30
Tuesday 3 Mar 202020:30
Wednesday 4 Mar 202020:30
Thursday 5 Mar 202020:30

Angry Birds 2 Kids Club (U)

Angry Birds 2 Kids Club

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Feb 202010:00
Sunday 1 Mar 202010:00

Dolittle (PG)

Dolittle

Book Tickets

Tuesday 25 Feb 202015:5518:15
Wednesday 26 Feb 202018:15
Thursday 27 Feb 202015:5518:15
Friday 28 Feb 202016:0018:20
Saturday 29 Feb 202013:1015:40
Sunday 1 Mar 202011:2013:4016:0018:20
Monday 2 Mar 202016:0018:20
Tuesday 3 Mar 202016:0018:20
Wednesday 4 Mar 202016:0018:20
Thursday 5 Mar 202016:0018:20

Emma (U)

Emma

Book Tickets

Tuesday 25 Feb 202017:3520:20
Wednesday 26 Feb 202014:5017:3520:20
Thursday 27 Feb 202014:5017:3520:20
Friday 28 Feb 202017:50
Saturday 29 Feb 202017:50
Sunday 1 Mar 202017:50
Monday 2 Mar 202017:50
Tuesday 3 Mar 202017:50
Wednesday 4 Mar 202017:50
Thursday 5 Mar 202017:50

Jumanji: The Next Level (12A)

Jumanji: The Next Level

Book Tickets

Sunday 1 Mar 202012:3515:15

Like A Boss (15)

Like A Boss

Book Tickets

Tuesday 25 Feb 202020:30
Wednesday 26 Feb 202020:30
Thursday 27 Feb 202020:30
Friday 28 Feb 202020:35
Saturday 29 Feb 202020:35
Sunday 1 Mar 202020:35
Monday 2 Mar 202020:35
Tuesday 3 Mar 202020:35
Wednesday 4 Mar 202020:35
Thursday 5 Mar 202020:35

NT Live: The Welkin (15)

NT Live: The Welkin

Book Tickets

Thursday 21 May 202019:00

Onward (U)

Onward

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Feb 202010:0012:4015:2018:00
Friday 6 Mar 202015:2018:0020:30
Saturday 7 Mar 202010:0012:4015:2018:0020:30
Sunday 8 Mar 202010:0012:4015:2018:0020:30
Monday 9 Mar 202015:2018:0020:30
Tuesday 10 Mar 202015:2018:0020:30
Wednesday 11 Mar 202015:2018:0020:30
Thursday 12 Mar 202015:2018:0020:30

Sonic the Hedgehog (PG)

Sonic the Hedgehog

Book Tickets

Tuesday 25 Feb 202018:15
Wednesday 26 Feb 202015:4518:15
Thursday 27 Feb 202015:4518:15
Friday 28 Feb 202015:30
Saturday 29 Feb 202010:3013:0015:30
Sunday 1 Mar 202010:3013:0015:30
Monday 2 Mar 202015:30
Tuesday 3 Mar 202015:30
Wednesday 4 Mar 202015:30
Thursday 5 Mar 202015:30

The Invisible Man (15)

The Invisible Man

Book Tickets

Friday 28 Feb 202015:1518:0020:40
Saturday 29 Feb 202018:0020:40
Sunday 1 Mar 202018:0020:40
Monday 2 Mar 202015:1518:0020:40
Tuesday 3 Mar 202015:1518:0020:40
Wednesday 4 Mar 202015:1518:0020:40
Thursday 5 Mar 202015:1518:0020:40