Menu
Purchase

Andre Rieu's 2022: Happy Days are Here Again (TBC)

Andre Rieu's 2022: Happy Days are Here Again

Book Tickets

Saturday 27 Aug 202219:00
Sunday 28 Aug 202215:00
Friday 2 Sep 202215:00

Downton Abbey: A New Era (PG)

Downton Abbey: A New Era

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 May 202212:3018:05
Monday 30 May 202212:3018:05
Tuesday 31 May 202212:3018:05
Wednesday 1 Jun 202212:3018:05
Thursday 2 Jun 202218:05

Dr Strange in the Multiverse of Madness (12A)

Dr Strange in the Multiverse of Madness

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 May 202215:1520:50
Monday 30 May 202215:1520:50
Tuesday 31 May 202215:1520:50
Wednesday 1 Jun 202215:1520:50
Thursday 2 Jun 202215:1520:50

Elvis (TBC)

Elvis

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Jun 202210:0013:2016:4020:00
Saturday 25 Jun 202210:0013:2016:4020:00
Sunday 26 Jun 202210:0013:2016:4020:00
Monday 27 Jun 202213:2016:4020:00
Tuesday 28 Jun 202213:2016:4020:00
Wednesday 29 Jun 202213:2016:4020:00
Thursday 30 Jun 202213:2016:4020:00

Jurassic World Dominion (12A)

Jurassic World Dominion

Book Tickets

Friday 10 Jun 202210:0013:1516:3019:45
Saturday 11 Jun 202210:0013:1516:3019:45
Sunday 12 Jun 202210:0013:1516:3019:45
Monday 13 Jun 202213:1516:3019:45
Tuesday 14 Jun 202213:1516:3019:45
Wednesday 15 Jun 202213:1516:3019:45
Thursday 16 Jun 202213:1516:3019:45

Minions: The Rise of Gru (U)

Minions: The Rise of Gru

Book Tickets

Friday 1 Jul 202210:1512:3014:5017:1019:30
Saturday 2 Jul 202210:1512:3014:5017:1019:30
Sunday 3 Jul 202210:1512:3014:5017:1019:30
Monday 4 Jul 202212:3014:5017:1019:30
Tuesday 5 Jul 202212:3014:5017:1019:30
Wednesday 6 Jul 202212:3014:5017:1019:30
Thursday 7 Jul 202212:3014:5017:1019:30

Sing 2 (Kids Club) (U)

Sing 2 (Kids Club)

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 May 202210:00
Monday 30 May 202210:00
Tuesday 31 May 202210:00
Wednesday 1 Jun 202210:00

The Bob's Burgers Movie (PG)

The Bob's Burgers Movie

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 May 202210:1513:0015:3018:00
Monday 30 May 202210:1513:0015:3018:00
Tuesday 31 May 202210:1513:0015:3018:00
Wednesday 1 Jun 202210:1513:0015:3018:00
Thursday 2 Jun 202210:1513:0015:3018:00

Top Gun Maverick (12A)

Top Gun Maverick

Book Tickets

Sunday 29 May 202210:3013:3016:3019:3020:30
Monday 30 May 202210:3013:3016:3019:3020:30
Tuesday 31 May 202210:3013:3016:3019:3020:30
Wednesday 1 Jun 202210:3013:3016:3019:3020:30
Thursday 2 Jun 202210:3013:3016:3019:3020:30